Security For Your Business.

Savings For Your Bottom Line.

For a quote Call

1-800-220-8294

TRX Insurance Services
PO Box 987
1288 Valley Forge Road, Unit 85
Valley Forge, PA 19482

Telephone: 484-928-4000
Fax: 484-928-4001

Employee Directory

President

Richard G. Metz Ext. 106
Email: rmetz@trxins.com

Sales

Richard G. Metz Ext. 106
President
Email: rmetz@trxins.com 

Andy Tribendis Ext. 109
Account Executive
Email: atribendis@trxins.com

 

Accounting

Dee Kinzinger Ext. 110
Email: dkinzinger@trxins.com

TRX Employee Benefit Services, Inc.

Bennett Wise Ext. 103
Vice President
Email: bwise@trxins.com

 

Client Service

Janice S. Orner, CPCU Ext. 104
Vice President Client Service
Email: jorner@trxins.com

Andrew J. Newman Ext. 105
Account Executive
Email: anewman@trxins.com

Donna E. Stanley, CISR Ext. 112
Program Manager
Email: dstanley@trxins.com

Andy Tribendis Ext. 109
Account Executive
Email: atribendis@trxins.com  

Victoria Armstrong Ext. 113
Account Manager
Email: varmstrong@trxins.com

Michelle L. Neff-Reifsnyder Ext. 111
Marketing Manager
Email: mneff@trxins.com

TRX – Virginia Office

Union Center
211 N. Union Street
Suite 154
Alexandria, VA 22314

 

Copyright © 2011-2017 TRX Insurance Services, Inc. | Telephone: 484-928-4000 Fax: 484-928-4001

Designed and powered by Media Fusion Technoloiges, Inc.